About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Matt Anderson
Diesel Powered Equipment
931-572-1694
Ext. 148
Matt.Anderson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Monique Banks
Business Office
931-572-1694
Ext. 103
monique.banks@tcatdickson.edu
Pamela Bigham
Student Services Coordinator
615-441-6220
Pam.Bigham@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Thomas Bleyle
Building Construction Technology
931-572-1694
Ext. 143
thomas.bleyle@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Angela Boggess
Practical Nursing
931-572-1694
Ext. 125
Angela.Boggess@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Loretta Bruce
Practical Nursing
615-330-1424
loretta.bruce@tcatdickson.edu
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
Angela Burns
Practical Nursing
615-441-6220
Angela.Burns@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Cathleen Clark
Human Resources
615-441-6220
cathleen.clark@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Autumn Cole
Welding/Pipefitting Technology
931-572-1694
Ext. 129
Autumn.Cole@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
David Collins
HVAC/R
615-441-6220
David.Collins@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Collins
Machine Tool Technology
615-441-6220
robert.collins@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Angela Davis
Business Office
615-441-6220
angela.davis@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Steve Davis
Operations Maintenance
615-441-6220
steve.davis@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Mandi Eaton
Facilities Support Associate
615-441-6220
mandi.eaton@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Salvatore Evangelista
Mechatronics
931-572-1694
Ext. 131
salvatore.evangelista@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Deana Friddle
Cosmetology
931-572-1694
Ext. 127
deana.friddle@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Joann Furline
Business Office
615-441-6220
Joann.Furline@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Kris Gavin
Practical Nursing
615-441-6220
kris.gavin@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Deanna Griffin
Clarksville Campus Coordinator
931-572-1694
Ext. 108
deanna.griffin@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Tim Gunter
Welding Technology
615-441-6220
Tim.Gunter@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Brooke Harrell
Cosmetology
6154416220
Ext. 131
Melissa.Harrell@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Christy Heflin
Student Services Associate -- Admissions
615-441-6222
Christy.Heflin@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Jennifer Hodge
Student Services
931-572-1694
Ext. 105
jennifer.hodge@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Shane Hunter
Automotive Technology
615-441-6220
shane.hunter@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Ed Hutchinson
Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics
615-446-5420
ed.hutchinson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
LeeAnn Ingram
Practical Nursing
615-441-6220
LeeAnn.Ingram@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Bryan Johnson
Mechatronics
615-446-5420
bryan.johnson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Teresa Kinney
Practical Nursing
931-572-1694
Ext. 126
Teresa.Kinney@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Stacey Langlois
Business Office
931-572-1694
Ext. 140
stacey.langlois@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Sherry LaRose-Bowman
Student Services
615-441-6220
sherry.larose-bowman@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Kim McPherson
Machine Tool Technology
931-572-1694
Ext. 135
kim.mcpherson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Randy McPherson
Operations Maintenance
931-572-1694
Ext. 145
Randy.McPherson@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Steve Miller
Evening Welding Instructor
931-572-1694
Ext. 129
Steve.Miller@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Kristen Moffitt
Practical Nursing
615-441-6220
Kristen.Bagsby@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephanie Murphy
Health Careers Coordinator
615-441-6220
stephanie.murphy@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
Jordan Murphy
Financial Aid
615-441-6220
jordan.murphy@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Jessica Myrick
Pharmacy Technician
931-572-1694
Ext. 124
Jessica.Myrick@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Mark Nichols
Building Construction Technology Instructor
615-441-6220
mark.nichols@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Raymond Noblin
Diesel Powered Equipment
931-572-1694
Ext. 148
raymond.noblin@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Cary Oliver
Career and Success Coach
615-441-6220
Cary.Oliver@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Gina Patalano
Practical Nursing
615-441-6220
Ext. 164
gina.patalano@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Phillip Perez
HVAC/R
9315721694
Ext. 137
Phillip.Perez@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Vanessa Pilkinton
Dental Assisting
615-441-6220
vanessa.pilkinton@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Cindy Potts
Student Services
615-441-6220
Cindy.Potts@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Stacey Proteau
Student Services
stacey.proteau@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Carly Richards
Facilities Support Associate
931-572-1694
carly.richards@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Brandon Rives
Computer Information Technology
615-441-6220
brandon.rives@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Tiffany Rives
Digital Graphic Design
615-441-6220
Tiffany.Rives@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Darrol Samsil
Automotive Technology
931-572-1694
Ext. 147
darrol.samsil@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Cheryl Sanders
IT Coordinator
615-441-6220
Cheryl.Sanders@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Connie Shaw
Administrative Office Technology/Administrative Office Medical Coding
615-441-6220
connie.shaw@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Kenneth Shockley
Computer Information Technology
931-572-1694
Ext. 119
kenneth.shockley@tcatdickson.edu
Susan Smith
Business Office
615-441-6220
susan.smith@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Kathleen F. Smith
Administrative Office Technology / Digital Graphic Design
931-572-1694
Ext. 118
kathy.smith@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Angela Spears
Cosmetology
615-441-6220
angela.spears@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Katherine Sugg
Practical Nursing
615-441-6220
Katherine.sugg@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Sullivan
Student Services
931-572-1694
Ext. 104
lisa.sullivan@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Dr. Arrita Summers
President
615-441-6220
arrita.summers@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Jeremy Theisgen
Facilities Support Associate
931-572-1694
jeremy.theisgen@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Megan Tomlin
Practical Nursing
615-441-6220
Megan.Tomlin@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Laura Travis
Vice President
615-441-6220
laura.travis@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Dawn Vandygriff
Cosmetology
931-572-1694
Ext. 122
dawn.vandygriff@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
John Wheritt
Industrial Maintenance
931-572-1694
Ext. 133
John.Wheritt@tcatdickson.edu
  • Clarksville Campus
Janine Wine
Administrative Assistant to the President
615.441.6220
Janine.Wine@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Tommy Yarbrough
Diesel Powered Equipment
615-441-6220
Tommy.Yarbrough@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
Cynthia Zwingle
Financial and Accounting Coordinator
615-441-6220
cynthia.zwingle@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Clarksville Campus
  • Franklin Instructional Service Center
  • Advanced Manufacturing Center
Terry Zwingle
Operations Maintenance
6154416220
Terry.Zwingle@tcatdickson.edu
  • Main Campus